Skip to content

If You Liked It You Should’ve Glued Some Gears On It

January 3, 2012

It’s “Hilarious Video Sharing Time Hour” on the Undiscovered Author… Steampunk edition.  Enjoy:

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2012 3:44 pm

    Hilarious. 🙂 I have yet to indulge in the steampunk movement myself, but I find myself more drawn to it all the time.

  2. January 3, 2012 9:13 pm

    I think I tweeted this last week…or the week before, heh. LoL worthy, for sure. 😀

  3. January 4, 2012 2:40 am

    After listening to Abney Park lately, this is especially funny!

  4. January 4, 2012 4:13 pm

    This is getting “shared” straight to Facebook. Surely I’ve got at least one friend who will know to join me in sniggering uproariously.

    • January 4, 2012 4:15 pm

      Surely. And if not, how good a friend are they, really? (I jest. I have many friends who aren’t near as enamored as I of speculative fiction.)

Leave a Reply

