Skip to content

Have a Very Scary Halloween

October 31, 2011
Scary Crow (c) 2008 by ladybugbkt on flickr

Scary Crow (c) 2008 by ladybugbkt on flickr

 Because everyone needs a good scary Halloween

Take the day off.

You deserve it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 11:33 am

    I was going to do as you said and take the rest of the day off but my boss stopped me as I was heading out the door and asked “just what the hell” I thought I was doing. Which was unfortunate.

    Instead when I get home I’m going to turn all the lights off and watch Alien.

    • October 31, 2011 11:36 am

      Well dang. You should’ve just told him I said you could take the day off. I’m sure he would’ve understood.

      • October 31, 2011 12:36 pm

        You do have all kinds o’ clout, like that.

      • October 31, 2011 12:45 pm

        I know, right!? I’m all kinds of clouty and important. I’m a total internet pico-celebrity. Or something. Er… what?

      • October 31, 2011 12:47 pm

        And yes… because I am a nerd, I totally did the math on calculating myself as a “pico-celebrity”. Take this thought experiment: if a genuine celebrity has 5,000,000 fans, how many fans would I have to have to qualify as a pico-celebrity?

Leave a Reply

