Skip to content

Happy Fourth of July!

July 4, 2011

To my American friends: enjoy your Independence Day holiday today. 

To my non-American friends: have a happy Monday.

I am currently on a mission, deeply embedded with the Family, and will return forthwith bringing news from the front, I’m sure.  (By “news from the front” I mean “writing about whatever strikes my interest”.)  I the mean time, seeing as it’s a holiday in my part of the world, I’ll catch you around on the blog some time.  Soon.

Enjoy, and happy writing.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2011 8:03 pm

    Happpy Fourth SW!!! Long Live America!…

    • July 5, 2011 11:06 am

      Happy Fourth to you as well… in hindsight, I guess, since it is now the Fifth of July, which to my knowledge isn’t a particularly momentous day, at least not in the US…

Leave a Reply

