Skip to content

Brain Eaten by Zombie Goats

April 13, 2011

Which is the only plausible explanation for it being Wednesday and I  have not yet posted anything this week…

I tell you what: the Zombie Goats.  You want to avoid them.

Bra-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-ins…

(The real truth, of course, is that I’ve just been busy… hopefully I’ll get around to posting something a little more meaningful later in the week.)

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2011 9:06 am

    It’s a real worry. No dispute.

    • April 13, 2011 11:34 am

      What I don’t understand is why the media isn’t reporting about the zombie goat menace. Why are they trying to suppress the truth? Me? I’m worried about the fate of humanity.

  2. April 13, 2011 9:14 am

    I hate it when goats break into my house and steal my computer.

    • April 13, 2011 11:40 am

      Why didn’t you barricade your house to proof it against the goats? Too late, though, I realize how ridiculous this sounds. Goats will eat anything; there is no way to build a goat-proof barricade that the goats wouldn’t simply eat through. Zombie goats are even worse, of course, because they’ll eat anything, and also brains.

  3. April 13, 2011 10:34 am

    Are you sure they weren’t there for your Stride Gum, JP? 😛

    Gosh, Stephen, get with the program! Heh. (I can’t talk. It’s gonna be another late posting day for me, as well. Too much other stuff to get done. But I gotta get my morning blog fix. :))

    • April 13, 2011 11:48 am

      Try holing up in your house with a month’s supply of food and water and no connection to the outside world under a seige of zombie goats and see how easy it is to post regularly! It ain’t easy! I can barely type with one while I’m constantly battling away the ravenous zombie goat horde with the other. On the other hand, now that they’ve eaten my brain (obviously infecting me with the zombie goat virus), I don’t have to worry about battling them off anymore.

  4. April 13, 2011 11:33 am

    Oooh, so that’s where those darn goats ran off to! 😀

    • April 13, 2011 11:49 am

      At last the evil souce of the evil zombie goat plague is revealed. You’ve tipped your hand, Bazelli. It won’t be long before your evil scheme is unraveled.

      • April 13, 2011 12:16 pm

        Could you please send them back home? Pretty please, with intestines tied on top? I need an excuse for the rest of the week… er… month…

      • April 13, 2011 12:26 pm

        I am now one with the zombie goat horde. We communicate telepathically. And also through sub-sonic emanations layered in our “ba-a-a-a-a-a-a-a’s”. I’ll see if can get the herd to listen to your appeal. But I have to say, this is pretty poor mad-scientist etiquette. If you aren’t quite ready to release havoc on the world, you should keep better track of your zombie goat horde.

  5. April 13, 2011 7:21 pm

    Blast those goats! Heathens!

Leave a Reply

