Skip to content

Incoming: Monday Two-fer

November 15, 2010

A twin posting, today, with more news you can use on the writing front. But first, a minor apology:

Insofar as the stated promise of this blog, set at the outset, was at least 250 words of updated content weekly… Last week was the first week that I didn’t even come close to meeting that bar.  I can’t apologize for the state of affairs: things are what they are, right now.  Let’s just say that there are issues in life both personal and professional that have precipitated a perfect storm of a blogging black hole.  I’m deeply sorry that the conditions are thus, but yet, they are thus and there is little I can do about that.  I won’t make promises nor issue platitudes about when things will be back to normal around here; eventually, however, I believe things will return to normal.  In the meantime, please enjoy today’s twin posting… Incoming in 5…4…3…2…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2010 12:53 pm

    Ts’okay. We understand. (I do at least…)

    • November 15, 2010 1:39 pm

      I know. Thanks 🙂 But I keep trying to put some time in, here, just the same. I feel bad when I can’t.

Leave a Reply

