Skip to content

A Temporary Appointment

October 4, 2010

I’ve been asked to fill in over on Serial Central on a temporary basis, which I’ve obliged, since I try to be an obliging bloke when possible.  I honestly don’t know if this will be a multi-week gig or a one-time-only deal.

For now, suffice to say I’ve got a story up – but if you’ve followed my blog regularly you may be in for a dose of deja-vu.  The story there is one I’ve posted here in the past.  That said, it’s not a serial story, but a stand-alone, which is what’s called for until the folks behind the curtain can arrange for a more permanent solution.

So, check me out on Serial Central.  Possibly today-only!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

