Skip to content

Hiatus Saturday

June 12, 2010
tags:

Yes, it’s Hiatus Saturday.  Midterm exams are in a couple of weeks.  It’s hard to believe the summer semester is already almost half over!

Still tons to do to gear up for Career Management time.  I’ve been working on a timeline of things to do and when to do them.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2010 8:21 am

    Good luck with your exams! Yuk I don’t miss them at all.

    • June 12, 2010 11:36 am

      Thanks! I have this week to really hit the dirt and prepare hard, and then they’re the following week. I won’t miss them either when I graduate in a little less than a year.

  2. June 12, 2010 8:48 am

    Summer semester must be no fun! Good for you for being so daring! Beste wünsche on your exams! -j.p.

    • June 12, 2010 11:36 am

      Not much choice for the program I’m in… not if I want to graduate on time and with the rest of my class.

Leave a Reply

