Skip to content

A Little Late Today

March 15, 2010

While I don’t have any illusions that anyone is waiting for my post at 8:00 a.m. every morning, when new posts (including this one) usually go live, I thought I’d let my regular readers know that there will be a more interesting post later today than this one.  Friday got a little hectic, and I wasn’t able to take time like I normally do to write up a post for Monday, so today’s real post may be coming a bit after lunch instead – probably around 1 or 2 Eastern Time.  So sit tight, and I’ll see you around!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

