Skip to content

My Finals Entry

December 6, 2009

That’s right, this week I will be taking my Final Exams for this semester, which means I’ll be spending my waking hours primarily doing three things:

  1. Working on the job
  2. Studying for Finals
  3. Taking Finals

So, I may not update with much of anything until Wednesday or later.  Never fear, I am committed to providing a minimum of 250 words of new content this week.

After finishing Finals, I plan to take up a discussion on revision and proofreading, as well a semester retrospective on what I’ve learned in class this semester and how I will be able to apply it in my real-world career as well as my writing career.  Until then, happy writing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

