Skip to content

Light Blogging Ahead

September 13, 2012
tags:

Just wanted to let you all know to expect some light blogging in the next few weeks.  I mean… lighter than usual.  Lighter even than it’s been these past few weeks, with their sparse updates.

I’m anticipating a high probability that next week there is no weekly writing update.  The following week will probably see the return of my writing progress report, but right now I’m not expected much, if anything else.

It remains to be seen, but hopefully during this period of light blogging there will be some work done behind-the-scenes.  No word, for now, on what that might be (because I haven’t done it yet and don’t know if I’ll actually have time to do it).

I’ll catch you all when I’m more-or-less back.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2012 12:59 pm

    I appreciate the thoughtful heads-up. Best of luck to you and your behind-the-scenes life! Your readers patiently await your return (she blatantly speaks for all).

  2. September 15, 2012 9:00 am

    I don’t know about everybody else, but Danielle speaks for me, too. :-)

Trackbacks

  1. Writing Progress: Week Ending September 22, 2012 « The Undiscovered Author
  2. Giving Thanks « The Undiscovered Author

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 747 other followers

